Athletics SWD will honour their national medal winners this weekend

aswdAthletics SWD will treat these athletes with a special breakfast and incentive award.

Race Walking:
Moné Geldenhuys, Elwich Van Wyk, Anél Oosthuizen, Louis Plaatjies, Ismael Molahlehi, Franki Whiteford and David Modgan-Smith

Road Running:
Selwyn Losper, Annatjie Botes, Lloyd Bosman, Elize Kloppers, Alison Jordaan, Lindile Tokota and Una Saayman

Track and Field:
Candice Ludick, Anél Oosthuizen, Barry Botha, Bradley Kiewietz, Chrisham Lucas, Franklin Wagner, Jason Clark, Jo-Ane Van Dyk, Liam Stopforth, Simone Theunissen, Zane Fourie, Lloyd Bosman, Toy Ungerer and Heleen Knobel.

Hoping to see all these athletes in Mossel Bay on Saturday.

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →