SWD Cricket Academy 2014 intake

swd-150x150The following players were selected for the 2014 Intake of the SWD Cricket Academy:

1. Otniel Baartman (Union Stars)
2. Ethan Coeries (Blanco Cricket Club)
3. Edrique Cook (NMMU)
4. Niel Hornbuckle (NMMU) – joins Academy in August 2014
5. Hanno Kotze (NMMU)
6. Bonginkosi Mafilika (Thembalethu)
7. Henzelo Makriga (SWD LSEN)
8. Richard Maree (NMMU)
9. Lance Roelfse (NMMU)
10. Ruan Stander (NMMU)
11. Deon Vivier (NMMU)
12. Tyron Walsh (NMMU Cricket Club)

Note: The following three (3) women’s cricketers were also included and will join the academy on a part time base:

1. Micaela Andrews (Oudtshoorn)
2. Bianca Figeland (George)
3. Cecelia Strydom (Oudtshoorn)

For any enquiries please contact the SWD High Performance Coach, André du Plessis (044-272 6604 – office, 072 591 9637 – mobile or AndreD@cricket.co.za)

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →