Sedgars SWD Cricket League fixtures

SEDGARS LOGOThe defending champions in the Sedgars SWD Premier League, NMMU, who are unbeaten this season, will take on Pacaltdorp on Saturday. On Sunday the Saasveld students will play George at Rooirivier-rift. Union Stars will travel to Knysna where they will take on Pirates United whilst Sussex will host Harlequins at D’Almeida. Mossel Bay, who had a promising start to the season will host George on Saturday. The two promoted teams in the premier league, Thembalethu and Blanco, will take on each other in Blanco.

The fixtures for this weekend’s SWD Sedgars League competition are:


Premier League

Pacaltsdorp vs NMMU, Mossel Bay vs George, Sussex vs Harlequins, Pirates United vs Union Stars, Blanco vs Thembalethu

Promotion League

Dysselsdorp vs Bongolethu, Ladismith vs Western Hope, Calitzdorp vs Selbourne, Heidelberg vs Slangrivier, Kwanonqaba vs Riversdale, Albertinia vs Melkhoutfontein, Kranshoek vs Pioneers, Ramblers vs Mayflower

Reserve League

Harlequins B vs NMMU B, Bongolethu B vs Union Stars B, George B vs Pacaltsdorp B, Mossel Bay B vs Sussex B


Premier League

George vs NMMU

Reserve League

Union Stars C vs Thembalethu B, NMMU B vs Harlequins B, Ramblers B vs Pirates United B

T20 Competition

Pool C

Pacaltsdorp vs Wilderness, Ladismith vs Wilderness, Wilderness vs Harlequins

Pool D

Pirates United vs Knysna, Knysna vs Pioneers

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →