Sedgars SWD Cricket League fixtures

SEDGARS LOGOThe defending champions in the Sedgars SWD Premier League, NMMU George, will be up against the other two unbeaten teams in the competition this weekend. On Saturday they will travel to Oudtshoorn where they will take on Union Stars at the Bridgton Sports Grounds and on Sunday they will take on Mossel Bay at the Van Riebeeck Stadium.

On other fixtures Harlequins will host Thembalethu, George will host Sussex at Rooirivier-rift whilst Pirates take on Pacaltdorp United on home soil.

The fixtures are:

Premier League

Union Stars vs NMMU, Harlequins vs Thembalethu, Mossel Bay vs Blanco, George vs Sussex, Pirates vs Pacaltsdorp


Promotion League

Ladismith vs Calitzdorp, Western Hope vs Bongolethu, Dysselsdorp vs Selbourne, Albertinia vs Riversdale, Wilderness vs Pioneers, Mayflower vs Kranshoek Cobra’s

Reserve League

Thembalethu B vs Bongolethu B, NMMU B vs Union Stars B, Pirates B vs Mossel Bay B, Sussex B vs George B, Blanco B vs Pacaltsdorp B

Women’s League

Union Stars vs Melkhoutfontein, Harlequins vs Ramblers


Premier League

Mossel Bay vs NMMU

Promotion League

Knysna vs Ramblers

Reserve League

NMMU B vs Union Stars C, Union Stars B vs Harlequins B

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →