SWD Cricket announce academy intake 2015

1The 2015 intake for South Western Districts Cricket Academy Intake was recently announced.

The intake is:

• Hanno Kotze
• Lance Roelfse
• Bonginkosi Mafika
• Ottneil Baartman
• Coenraad Nel
• Mthobeli Bangidawo
• Sheldon Eksteen
• Elrick Pretorius
• Cresendo Maksella
• Gary Wagner
• Ayabonga Khitshini
• Jean Heunis
• Eldin Rossouw

Academy Manager/Coach: André du Plessis

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →