SWD Cricket announce emerging team for Cricket Eastern Cape Triangular tournament

1The SWD Emerging team to play in the Cricket Eastern Cape Triangular tournament for Emerging Teams in Port Elizabeth over the period 15-17 January 2015 was recently announced. The team is:

1. Hanno Kotze (NMMU)
2. Neil Hornbuckle (NMMU)
3. Lance Roelfse (Blanco CC)
4. Jean Heunis (Union Stars CC)
5. Chris Marrow (Knysna Cavaliers CC)
6. Ayabonga Khitshini (Thembalethu CC)
7. Justin Jordaan (Union Stars)
8. Bonginkosi Mafika (Thembalethu CC)
9. Mihlali Gcanga (Thembalethu CC)
10. Levin Muller (NMMU)
11. Bronwill Goeda (Pirates United CC)
12. Mthobeli Bangingawo (Thembalethu CC)
13. Ottneil Baartman (Union Stars CC)

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →