SA 10km Championships

ASWD-01-300x300Athletics SWD recently selected their final team that will participate at the national SA 10km Championships that will be held at Eesterust Soccer Stadium in Pretoria on 28 February 2015.

Godwin Heyns Nedbank Running Club
Dullan Solomons Nedbank Running Club
Marrida Leen Mossel Bay Harriers

40 – 49:
Lana Theunissen Nedbank Running Club

Team Management:Moses Gericke

Congratulations to each and every athlete – we wish them best of luck with their last couple of days training and preparing for the competition.

For more information please feel free to contact me at the ASWD Office 044-8730023.

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →