Gelant, Jackson in Baby ‘Boks tour to Argentina

sa-rugbyThe Junior Springbok squad to tour Argentina from 8 – 18 May are:

Forwards (17)
Hyron Andrews (Cell C Sharks)
Dan du Preez (Cell C Sharks)
Jean-Luc du Preez (Cell C Sharks)
Thomas du Toit (Cell C Sharks)
Joseph Dwebe (Toyota Free State Cheetahs)
Njabulo Gumede (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
Jason Jenkins (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
Ruan Kramer (Toyota Free State Cheetahs)
*Hanro Liebenberg (Vodacom Bulls – captain)
Mzamo Majola (Cell C Sharks)
Ox Nche (Toyota Free State Cheetahs)
Abongile Nonkontwana (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
RG Snyman (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
Jan van der Merwe (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
Frans van Wyk (DHL Western Province)
CJ Velleman (EP Kings)
Jacques Vermeulen (DHL Western Province)

Backs (11)
Daniel du Plessis (DHL Western Province)
Warrick Gelant (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
Grant Hermanus (DHL Western Province)
JT Jackson (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
Malcolm Jaer (EP Kings)
Marco Janse van Vuuren (Golden Lions)
Khanyo Ngcukana (DHL Western Province)
Ernst Stapelberg (DHL Western Province)
Brandon Thomson (DHL Western Province)
Ivan van Zyl (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
Leolin Zas (DHL Western Province)

The Baby Bok touring squad.  Pic: SARU
The Baby Bok touring squad. Pic: SARU
Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →