Two from SWD chosen for SA Schools hockey teams

The 2015 SA Schools Hockey Team has been announced at the conclusion of a very successful Boys Under-18 Hockey IPT in Bloemfontein.


2015 SA Schools Under-18 A:

Rustin Abrahams (SG)
Spencer Botes (SG)
Dayaan Cassiem (WP)
Justin de Nysschen (Boland)
Tyson Dlungwana (Inland)
Che February (WP)

Courtney Halle (Inland)
Keegan Hezlett (KZN)
Andrew Hobson (Boland)
Dillon Langeveld (EP)
Nathan Loff (SWD)
Chris Makaba (SG)
Justin Miller (Inland)
Jacki Mohlaba (WP)
Breda Reed (Boland)
Luke Schooling (WP)
Muzammil Sheik (WP)
Jaco van der Watt (Boland)

2015 SA Schools Under-18 B: 

Luke Barnard (Inland)
Connor Beauchamp (SG)
Wouter Bezuidenhout (Boland)
Ryan Bradfield (KZN)
Ross Campbell (Boland)
Mark Chong (Northerns A)
Winray Christoffels (Amathole)
Layton Coombs (EP)
Loufrans Esterhuizen (Northerns A)
Jack Forrest (WP)
Darren Kamfer (SWD)
Gareth Macaskill (Inland)
Sanele Magoso (Inland B)
Jesse Martin (SG)
Mbuso Mgobozi (KZN Coastal A)
Andile Ndlovo (Inland)
Tom Richardson (WP)

Schools Sports News

Share Button
, ,

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →