Sedgars SWD Cricket League fixtures

SEDGARS LOGOThe pool stages of the Sedgars SWD Twenty20 competition will proceed this weekend with matches that will be played at Dysselsdorp, Melkhoutfontein, NMMU George and Knysna.

Teams will be aiming to reach the play-off rounds with the top two teams in each pool that will advance to the quarter finals

The fixtures are:

Pool A

Dysselsdorp vs Harlequins, Harlequins vs Selbourne and Harlequins vs Calitzdorp

Venue – Dysselsdorp Sports Ground

Pool B

Melkhoutfontein vs Slangrivier, Albertinia vs Slangrivier, Heidelberg vs Melkhoutfontein, Venue – Melkhoutfontein

Pool C

NMMU vs New Dawn Park, Thembalethu vs Ramblers, NMMU vs Thembalethu

Venue – NMMU George

Pool D

Pirates United vs Knysna Cavaliers, Wilderness vs Knysna Cavaliers and

Wilderness vs Pirates United

Venue – Knysna High School

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →