SWD Eagles announce squad for semis

eaglesSend your support messages for the SWD Eagles who are traveling to Welkom to face the Down Touch Griffons in the Absa Currie Cup First Division semifinal:

Here is our team:

15 Leighton Eksteen
14 Charles Radebe
13 Brian Skosana
12 Luzuko Vulindlu
11 Alshaun Bock
10 Martin du Toit
9 Johan Steyn
8 Zandre Jordaan
7 Devon Raubenheimer
6 Wayne Khan
5 Grant le Roux
4 Peet vd Walt
3 Pieter Stemmet
2 Marius Fourie
1 Juandre Digue


16 Kurt Haupt
17 Dean Hopp
18 Mzwanele Zito
19 Andisa Ntsila
20 Christo du Plessis
21 Dillin Snel
22 Daniel Roberts
23 Creswin Joseph

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →