New route for motorcycle tours

Enfield Motorcycle tours, of Drifters, has unveiled a new route.

The new route tries to avoid busy roads
The new route tries to avoid busy roads

The new route will be a seven-day tour beginning and ending in Cape Town and including all the highlights of the Garden Route.

The tour visits Cape Winelands, Franschhoek, the Little Karoo, Barrydale, Route 62, Swartberg Mountain Pass, Prince Alfred Pass, Knysna, Tsitsikamma, Private Game Reserve , the Cape Peninsula, Cape Point, Hout Bay.

A fully equipped safari truck will carry all necessary supplies and luggage. Travellers can switch freely between the Enfields and the truck.

The tour is open to anyone with a valid license and offers couples that enjoy motorcycle tours the opportunity to explore the garden route on a classic Royal Enfield. Riders of all levels of expertise, as well as pillion passengers, are welcome.

Each night is accommodated and guides will lead the tour.

Tourism Update

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →