SWD Eagles squad vs Border Bulldogs announced

The SWD Eagles stand in Head Coach Rynard van As has announced his team for the weekend with a few changes to the team with a player like Kirsten Heyns returning from injury and also a new face in the squad at number 8 Thor Halvorsen.

eagles15. Leighton Eksteen
14. Hentzwill Pedro
13. Kirsten Heyns
12. Wilneth Engelbrecht
11. Daniel Roberts
10. Thomas Kean
9. Johan Steyn
8. Thor Halvorsen
7. Lyndon Hartnick
6. Johannes Stander
5. Lodewyk Uys
4. Peet vd Walt
3. Dean Hopp
2. Mark Pretorius (KAPT)
1. Layle Delo

Reserwes :
16. Kurt Haupt
17. Nemo Roelofse
18. Christo du Plessis
19. Andisa Ntsila
20. Mzo Dyantyi
21. Jacquin Jansen
22. Lenesteyo Nomdo

Hoofafrigter : Rynard van As
Hulpafrigter : Darryl Coeries
Spanbestuurder : Martin de Vos
Fisio : Darryl Claasen
Dokter : DR John Beneke
Spanbeampte : Granwill Carelse
Conditioning : Havillan Abrahams

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →