SWD Eagles squad vs Sharks XV announced

SWD Eagles team announced for Natal Sharks XV match. The game will be played on Friday Evening 19h00 on Outeniqua Park:

eagles1. Nemo Roelofse
2. Kurt Haupt (C)
3. Dean Hopp
4. Peet van der Walt
5. Lodewyk Uys
6. Johannes Stander
7. Lyndon Hartnick
8. Christo du Plessis
9. Johan Steyn
10. Thomas Kean
11. Riaan Arends
12. Kirsten Heyns
13. Hansie Graaff
14. Charles Radebe
15. Jacquin Jansen

Reserwes :

16. Mark Pretorius
17. Layle Delo
18. Marko Kruger
19. Buran Parks
20. Dillon Snell
21. Daniel Roberts
22. Clint Wagman

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →