SWD Eagles squad vs WP announced

With all the hype around tonights SWD U/20 match at Outeniqua Park, we just want to remind everyone to wear your green on Friday and support the SWD Eagles in Cape Town or on Supersport 1 at 16:30 against WP Rugby. Here is our team that will travel to Cape Town tomorrow morning:

15 Leighton Eksteen
14 Charles Radebe
13 Kirsten Heyns
12 Johnny Welthagen
11 Adi Jacobs
10 Quaide Langeveldt
9 Dillon Snel
8 Thor Halvorsen
7 Lodewyk Uys
6 Janneman Stander (Capt)
5 Cornell Hess
4 Brendon Snyman
3 Basil Short
2 Jan vd Merwe
1 Theunis Nieuwoudt


16 Juandre Dique
17 Ayyob Moerat
18 Freginald Africa
19 Christo du Plessis
20 Shadward Fillies
21 Wilneth Engelbrecht
22 Marlo Weich

Management Team

Head Coach: Rynhard van As
Ass. Coach: Darryl Coeries
Team Manager: Martin De Vos
Physiotherapist: Darryl Claassen
Team Doctor: Dr John Benecke
S & C Coach: Quinten Rall
Technical Analyst: Zane Heynes
Team Official: Granwille Carelse

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →