SWD Cricket Umpires awards function

The recipients of awards at the SWD Cricket Umpires Association Awards  Function that was held in Oudtshoorn are:

Back Row: Jacobus le Roux (Best Umpire: Women’s League) , Desmond Anthony (Runners Up: Women’s League), Albertus Kennedy (CEO SWD Cricket), Levesto le Roux (Chairman SWD Cricket Umpires Association) and Hein Diemont (Administrator of the Year)
Front Row: Andre Olivier (Best Umpire: Reserve League) and Hennie Pietersen (Best Umpire: Premier League and Promotion League)
Andre Olivier (centre), a former SWD First Class player, successfully completed the Cricket South Africa Level III Umpires Exam. He receives his certificate from Mr Levesto le Roux (Vice-Chairman of the SWD Cricket Umpires Association). On the left is Albertus Kennedy (CEO SWD Cricket)
Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →