SWD Eagles squad vs Border Bulldogs announced

The SWD Eagles team has been announced this morning and with a few changes to the team and also a change of captain, we look forward to tomorrow nights clash with the Border Bulldogs at 19:00. Tickets: R40 Adults & Kids Free…

Davon Raubenheimer (Capt)

15 Marlo Weich
14 Charles Radebe
13 Adi Jacobs
12 Marlou van Niekerk
11 Tyler Fisher
10 Leighton Eksteen
9 Johan Steyn
8 Davon Raubenheimer (Capt)
7 Janneman Stander
6 Freginald Africa
5 Brendon Snyman
4 Peet vd Walt
3 Theunis Nieuwoudt
2 Kurt Haupt
1 Juandre Dique


16 Jan van der Merwe
17 Basil Short
18 Jeremy Jordaan
19 Lodewyk Uys
20 Daniel Maree
21 Dillin Snel
22 Johnny Welthagen

Management Team
Head Coach: Rynhard van As
Ass. Coach: Darryl Coeries
Team Manager: Martin De Vos
Physio: Darryl Claassen
Team Doctor: Dr John Benecke
S & C Coach: Quinten Rall
Technical Analyst: Zane Heynes
Team Official: Granwille Carelse

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →