SWD Eagles vs Boland announced

The SWD Eagles that will be travelling to the Boland tomorrow morning for the match on Saturday at 15:00 will be:

15 Marlo Weich
14 Charles Radebe
13 Adi Jacobs
12 Marlou van Niekerk
11 Tyler Fisher
10 Leighton Eksteen
9 Dillon Snel
8 Daniel Maree
7 Davon Raubenheimer(Capt)
6 Janneman Stander
5 Lodewyk Uys
4 Jeremy Jordaan
3 Ayyoob Moerat
2 Jan vd Merwe
1 Theunis Nieuwoudt


16 Kurt Haupt
17 Layle Delo
18 Peet vd Walt
19 Thor Halvorsen
20 Johan Steyn
21 Johnny Welthagen
22 Wilneth Engelbrecht

We wish our players & management a safe travel and all the best. 

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →