Three from SWD selected for SA LSEN u/18 rugby squad

SA LSEN U18 team announcement to face Griffons CD U18 at Saints College on Tuesday 18 July 2017 @YouthWeeks @springboks

Referee: JD de Meyer
AR 1: Phumzile Mbewu
AR 2: Nathan Swartz
Assessor: J.Venter

15. Shilton van Wyk (VC) (Boland)
14. Lorenzo Green Thompson (Valke)
13. Stanley Fry (SWD)
12. Fredwin Goedeman (Boland)
11. Jason Jacobs (SWD)
10. Chezlin Oosthuizen (Valke)
9. Jacquin Isaacs (WP)
8. Romario Karsten
7. Tristan Swartz (Boland)
6. Bongani Gasa (C) (Valke)
5. Kevin Ngwenya (Valke)
4. Lethabo Mtsheni (Blue Bulls)
3. Plamedi Kaninda (Golden Lions)
2. Ronaldo Swartz (Boland)
1. David Toth (Valke)

Replacements :

16. Donny Cloete (SWD)
17. Stephan Joubert (WP)
18. Michael Abramas (Golden Lions)
19. Pumlani Mchunu (Golden Lions)
20. Jevonne Redding (Golden Lions)
21. Giovanne Viviers (Valke)
22. Verno Herhold (Free State)
23. TBC

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →