SWD squad vs Limpopo Blue Bulls announced

The SWD Eagles will play their first home game of the 2017 Currie Cup 1st Division this Friday, 1 September 2017 at 16:00 right here at Outeniqua Park.

The SWD U/20 team will be playing in the curtain raiser against the Limpopo Blue Bulls at 15:30, Tickets only R40 for Adults & Kids Free. Here is our SWD Eagles team:

15. Leighton Eksteen
14. Marlo Weich
13. Tyler Fisher
12. Wilneth Engelbrecht
11. Adri Jacobs
10. Martin Du Toit (Capt)
9. Johan Steyn
8. Davon Raubenheimer
7. Janneman Stander
6. Africa Freginald
5. Brendon Snyman
4. Anton Smit
3. Vukile Sofisa
2. Jan van der Merwe
1. Luxolo Koza
16. Jacques Vermaak
17. Theunis Niewoudt
18. Cornell Hess
19. Dylan Peterson
20. Johnny Welthagen
21. Marlou van Niekerk
22. Quaid Langeveldt

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →