SWD Cricket League fixtures

With the SWD Twenty20 competition concluded the Premier League competition of SWD Cricket will kick-off on Saturday.

The defending champions, Union Stars, and Western Hope will log horns in a Bridgton derby.  George, who showed great potential in the T20 competition will host newcomers Pioneers will Ramblers and Pacatlsdorp will also be involved in a derby clash.  Mossel Bay will take on Harlequins Forces at the Van Riebeeck Stadium.

The fixtures for the weekend are:


Premier League

George vs Pioneers; Union Stars vs Western Hope; Ramblers vs Pacaltsdorp; Pirates United vs NMU Madibaz George; Mossel Bay vs Harlequins Forces 

Promotion  League

Ladismith vs New Dawn Park; Dysselsdorp vs Thembalethu; Sussex vs Calitzdorp Young Stars; Beaufort West vs Glen Roses; Bongolethu vs Blanco; Kwanonqaba vs Wilderness Vipers; Mayflower vs Heidelberg; Hartenbos vs Melkhoutfontein; Albertinia vs Slangrivier; St Georges vs Kranshoek Cobras

Reserve League

Mossel Bay B vs Sussex B; Western Hope B vs Pirates United B; Pioneers B vs Pacaltsdorp B; Harlequins Forces B vs Ramblers B; NMU Madibaz George B vs Mossel Bay C  


Premier League

Union Stars vs Ramblers; Harlequins Forces vs Western Hope; Pirates United vs George

Promotion League

Knysna Cavaliers vs Riversdale

Reserve League

George B vs Union Stars B; Mossel Bay C vs Hartenbos B; Thembalethu B vs Bongolethu B; NMU Madibaz George B vs Ramblers B

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →