SWD Cricket League fixtures

The SWD Twenty20 champion, Mossel Bay, together with Vredenburg Saldanha (Boland) and Durbanville (Western Province) will battle it out for a place to represent the Cobras franchise in the Cricket South Africa Multiply Community Cup tournament in December. 

The team of Mossel Bay who will represent SWD at the Western Cape Community Cup play-offs on Sunday

The matches will be played at the Old Mutual Sport Club in Cape Town on Sunday.

Three matches will also be played in the Premier League competition on Saturday.

The fixtures for the weekend are:


Premier League

Pioneers vs Harlequins Forces; Pirates United vs Union Stars; Ramblers vs Western Hope 

Promotion League

Ladismith vs Glen Roses; Calitzdorp Young Stars vs Bongolethu; New Dawn Park vs Beaufort West; Dysselsdorp vs Sussex; Melkhoutfontein vs Wilderness Vipers; Heidelberg vs Riversdale; Mayflower vs Albertinia; Kwanonqaba vs Slangrivier; St Georges vs Hartenbos

Reserve League

Harlequins Forces B vs Ramblers B


Promotion League

Kranshoek Cobras vs Knysna Cavaliers; Melkhoutfontein vs Mayflower

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →