SWD Umpires Awards

SWD UMPIRES AWARDS The annual awards function of the South Western Districts Cricket Umpires Association was held in George on the 23rd of June 2018.

CAPTION: The recipients of awards from Back row are: Innus Rademan (Reserve League winner); Desmond Anthony (Women’s and Premier League runner-up); Lawrence Matroos (CSA); Hennie Pieterse (Promotion League winner); Jean Neethling (SWDUA Chairman); Owen Gelderbloem (Reserve League runner-up); Hein Diemont (Administrator of the year); Front row are: Jacobus Le Roux (Keenest umpire of the year); Andre Olivier (Premier League winner); Lorenzo Preissex (Most improved umpire and Promotion League runner-up); Reagan Booysen (Women’s League winner)

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →