SWD Cricket T20 finals this weekend

The SWD T20 champions will be crowned this weekend when the semi-finals and final will be played at the REC Ground in Oudtshoorn on Saturday. 

With Mossel Bay knocked out in the quarter final’s, a new champion will be crowned on Saturday.  The SWD champion, together with the Boland and Western Province winners will play in a triangular series to determine the Western Cape team that will participate in the Momentum Multiply T20 Community Cup in Pretoria between 6 and 10 December.

The fixtures for the weekend are:

Twenty20 Semi-Final and Final

George vs Pacaltsdorp United (09:00)

Pioneers vs Union Stars (12:15)

Final: 15:15

Promotion League

Bongolethu vs Beaufort West; Ladismith vs Calitzdorp Young Stars; Heidelberg United vs Riversdale; Glen Roses vs Dysselsdorp; St Georges vs Kranshoek Cobras; Thembalethu vs Pirates United; New Dawn Park vs Mayflower.

Reserve League

Knysna Cavaliers B vs Mossel Bay C ; Pirates United B vs George C; Hartenbos B vs Pioneers B;  Mayflower B vs George B; NMU Madibaz George B vs Thembalethu B;   Ramblers B vs Pacaltsdorp United B


Reserve League

Harlequins Forces B vs Western Hope B;  Mossel Bay B vs Union Stars C; Sussex B vs Union Stars B;  Pacaltsdorp United B vs NMU Madibaz George B

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →