SWD Cricket team photo 2018/19

The players who represented SWD in the 2018/19 season.

Back Row: Yamkela Oliphant, Todd Walker, Travis Ackerman, Bradley de Villiers, Mesuli Vuba, Stefan Tait, Herschell America, Bailey Aarons, Mthobeli Bangindawo and Marco de Kock. 
Front Row: Kirwin Christoffels, Neil Horbuckle, Marcello Piedt, Baakier Abrahams (Head Coach), Letlotli Sesele (Captain:  First Class), Obus Pienaar (Captain:  List A), Daniel Seha (Assistant and Fitness & Conditioning Coach), Jean du Plessis, Brendon Louw and Tspepo Ndwandwa

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →