Outeniqua High retains the SWD Cricket U/15 Super league

Outeniqua High retained the SWD Cricket U/15 Superleague title in 2018/19. 

Front row: Juan Barnard, Keagan Cronje, Leemar Pedro, Stefan May, Zander Nell, Jody Prins, Lathan Thorne and Johann Burger
Back row: Mr Robert Gerber (Coach) , Reinhard Visagie, Migal Groenewald, Dillon Smit, Ewald Muller, Chris Fourie (Captain), Tim van Staden and Mr Tiaan Terblanche (Assistant coach)

Jonathan Beukes, the Cricket Services Manager at SWD Cricket, handing over the trophy for the Super League U15 to captain Chris Fourie

Share Button
, ,

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →