Outeniqua High wins the SWD Cricket U/19 Super league

Outeniqua High wins the SWD Cricket U/19 Superleague title in 2018/19. 

Front row: Chris Fourie, Evert Marais, Jesse Barnard, Kuyler Geldenhuys, Matthew Thorne (captain), Dewanley van Rensburg, Winslin Klassen, Lourens van Rooyen and James Claasen
Back row: Reynhardt Bredenkamp, Francois Ackerman, Marcelle Pretorius, Hanro Muller, Ruben Groenewald, Charles Jackson and Divan van den Heever.

Jonathan Beukes, the Cricket Services Manager at SWD Cricket, handing over the trophy for the Super League U19 to captain Matthew Thorne

Share Button
, ,

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →