SWD umpires elect executive committee

The new Executive Committee of the South Western Districts Cricket Umpires Association was elected at their Annual General Meeting that was held in Oudtshoorn on Saturday.

The meeting were also attended by Mr Rudy Claassen (President SWDC) and Laurence Matroos (Cricket South Africa:  Umpire Coach).

The committee are:  Back Row: Laurence Matroos, Faizel Samsoodien (Training Coordinator), Wilhelm Saunder (Treasurer) and Lusuko Mralasi (Additional member)
Front Row:  Rudy Claassen, Levesto le Roux (Vice-Chairman SWCUA), Jean Neethling (Chairman:  SWDCA) and Innus Rademan (Additional member)

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →