SWD umpires to officiate at Cricket SA tournament

Three umpires from the SWD Cricket Umpires Association were appointed to officiate in the Cricket SA youth tournaments that will be hosted next week.

They are together with the Chairman of the SWD Cricket Umpires Association, Mr. Jean Neethling (center) Innus Rademan (Momentum U/13 week in Pretoria) and Luzuko Mralasi (CSA Momentum u/15 week in East London).  Edrich Janse van Rensburg (Momentum U/17 week in Port Elizabeth) was absent.

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →