SWD women cricketers head for Kei

The South Western Districts Women’s Cricket team will take on Kei in the Cricket South Africa Provincial Women’s Competition at Mthatha on Saturday 18 January (One Day match) and Sunday 19 January (T20 match).

After against both Eastern Province and Border in both the limited over and Twenty20 formats, Haroline Rhodes and her team will be keen to make a statement and to bag maximum points.  The records show that SWD never lost against the Mthatha based team.

The team for the weekend is: Julandi Saayman, San-Mari Strydom, Kaylene Abrahams, Miceala Andrews, Haroline Rhodes (Captain), Vuyolwethu Bonyana, Jane Winster, Bianca Figeland, Marnezelle Rabie, Chani Damons, Zoe Meyer, Marion Williams, and Mbali Ndukwana.

Haroline Rhodes

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →