SWD RPC U/16 team announced

The following players have been selected to play in the Standard Bank RPC U/16 Cricket Week from 23 – 28 March 2020 in Potchefstroom.

Keanen Arries – Captain – (Bridgton Secondary), Reagen Botha (Protea), Ravin-Lee Kemmies, (Sao Bras High), Liyabona Malife (George High), Kamvalethu Feni (Imizamo Yethu), Thurtson Murphy (Bridgton Secondary), Basil George, (Sao Bras High), Stanley Mei (Aurial College), Davino Koert (George High), Romario Abdolf (Bridgton Secondary), Chumani Manqwenqwe (Imizamo Yethu) and Geronovan Erasmus (Sao Bras High). 

Coach: Elridge Booysen
Assistant Coach: Lastword Tapfumaneyi
Manager: Angus Roelfse

Elridge Booysen

Share Button
, ,

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →