SWD Senior Provincial team

The players that represented the SWD Senior provincial team the past season in the Cricket South Africa Provincial competition are:

Back Row: Yamkela Oliphant, Herschell America, Renaldo Meyer, Bradley de Villiers, Heath Richards, Mesuli Vuba, Bailey Aarons, Travis Ackerman, Jheldi van Briesies and Tyrece Karelse
Front Row:    Tsepo Ndwandwa, Neil Hornbuckle, Baakier Abrahams (Head Coach), Kirwin Christoffels (Captain:  Three Day team), Jean du Plessis (Captain:  One Day team), Daniel Seha (Assistant and Strength & Conditioning Coach), Richard Frenz and Brendon Louw.

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →