SWD Cricket team official photograph

The SWD team that will participate in Pool B  – together with Boland, Border, and KwaZulu Natal –  in Paarl and Stellenbosch over the period 22 February 2021 – 7 March 2021 in a Bio-Secured Environment (BSE) Cricket SA Provincial tournament is:

Back Row: Simon Khomari, Levin Muller, Herschel America, Travis Ackermann, Heath Richards, Sintu Majiza, Renaldo Meyer, Regan Rhode and Jhedli van Briesies
Front Row:  Jean du Plessis, Tsepo Ndwandwa, Daniel Seha (Strengh & Conditioning Coach), Kelly Smuts (Captain), Alan Kruger (Head Coach), Kirwin Christoffels, Jason Maswanganyi (Assistant Coach), Neil Hornbuckle and Hanno Kotze

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →