Jonathon Carelse re-elected chairman of Eden Schools Cricket

Mr Jonathan Carelse from Oudtshoorn was recently re-elected as the chairman of Eden Schools Sport:  Cricket. Ms Cherylese van der Merwe is the new vice-chairperson.

The rest of the executive committee is Francois Visagie (Treasurer), Ms Glenda Oliphant (Secretary), Victor Sijaji (High Schools convenor), Bernard Jonkers (Primary Schools Convenor), Jacobus Gerber (LSEN Convenor), Cyril Williams (Cricket for the Intellectually Impaired Convenor), Keith Wagner (Events Convenor) and Johan Bruiners (Coaches Convenor).

The committee will serve for a term of two years.

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →