Eric Jacobs to lead SWD Cricket Scorer’s Association

Eric Jacobs, who formerly was the chairman of the SWD Cricket Scorers Association, was elected as the new chairman of this body who is associated with South Western Districts Cricket at their Annual General Meeting that was held on Saturday 4 June 2021. 

Chadclan Solomons was elected as the new vice-chairman. Herculus Odendaal (Training Coordinator) was re-elected to the Executive Committee whist Emmerentia Lamont will be the new secretary of the association.  The post of treasurer is still vacant and will be filled at Special General Meeting.

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →