Six Gun Grill SWD club league fixtures will kick off this weekend

The Six Gun Grill SWD League competition will kick off this weekend.  All clubs – which are divided into eight pools – will participate in the round-robin competition in the respective pools. 

The pool winners will advance to the quarter-finals which will be played on 29 October.  The final of the T20 league, of which George is the defending champion, will be played on 6 November 2022.

The fixtures for the weekend are:


T20 Knock-Out Competition 

Pool A

Knysna Cav vs Pirates United (09:00); Knysna Cav. vs Plett Pioneers (12:25); Plett Pioneers vs Pirates United (15:40) Venue: Knysna High School 

Pool E

Harlequins Forces vs Bongolethu (09:00); Masakhane vs Harlequins Forces (12:25); Ladismith vs Masakhane (15:40) Venue: Bridgton B-Field 

Pool F

Heidelberg United vs Riversdale (09:00); Headliners vs Riversdale (12:25); Headliners vs Heidelberg United (15:40) Venue: Riverville Sports Ground

Pool G

Thembalethu vs New Dawn Park (09:00); New Dawn Park vs Sussex (12:25); Sussex vs Thembalethu (15:40) Venue: Imizamo Yethu High School

Reserve League (40 overs)

Pacaltsdorp United C vs NMU B (11:00)


Pool A

Plett Pioneers vs Kranshoek Cobras (10:00) Venue: New Horizon Sports Ground 

Pool E

Masakhane vs Bongolethu (09:00); Harlequins Forces vs Ladismith (12:25); Ladismith vs Bongolethu (15:40) Venue: Bridgton B-Field 

Reserve League

Pacaltsdorp United C vs George C (11:00); NMU B vs George B (11:00)

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →