Six-Gun Grill SWD Cricket League fixtures

The Six Gun Grill SWD Twenty20 competition will be concluded this weekend and the champion will be crowned on Sunday.  The semi-final’s (on Saturday) and the final (on Sunday) will be played at the Six Gun Grill Recreation Ground.

The fixtures for the weekend are:


T20: Semi-Finals                                          

Knysna Cavaliers vs Harlequins Forces (10:00)

Sussex vs Pacaltsdorp United (14:00)

Promotion League: Division 1

Riversdale vs Mayflower

Promotion League: Division 2

Dysselsdorp vs Western Hope, Harlequins Forces C vs Masakhane,

Blanco vs St Georges, Kranshoek Cobras vs Kwanonqaba, Hartenbos vs Albertinia,

Ladismith vs Melkhoutfontein

Women’s League

Union Stars vs Harlequins Forces, George vs Riversdale

Reserve League:

Western Hope B vs Masakhane B


T20: Final

Semi Finalist 1 vs Semi Finalist 2

T20: Women’s Competition

Kranshoek Cobras vs Sussex (09:00)

Pacaltsdorp United vs Kranshoek Cobras (12:25)

Thembalethu vs Kranshoek Cobras (15:40)

Venue: Van Riebeeck Stadium – B Field

Thembalethu vs Pacaltsdorp United (09:00) Sussex vs Thembalethu (12:25) Pacaltsdorp United vs Sussex (15:40) Venue: Van Riebeeck Stadium – C Field                                                                          

Promotion League: Division 1

Bongolethu vs Pirates United

Promotion League: Division 2

Union Stars B vs Masakhane 

Reserve League:

Pirates United B vs Knysna Cavaliers B, Plett Pioneers B vs Plett Pioneers C

Harlequins Forces B vs Masakhane B

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →