Six Gun Grill SWD Cricket League fixtures

The Six Gun Grill SWD league competitions will be completed this week with three finals that will be hosted at the REC Ground in Oudtshoorn.

On Saturday Union Stars will defend their title as the Women Division 1 champions against Harlequins Forces and on Sunday Ramblers and Union Stars ‘C’ will battle it out for the honours as Promotion League Division 1 champs.  The winner will be promoted in the place of Sussex to the premier league next season.

The Premier league final will be contested on the public holiday on March 21st where Pacaltsdorp United will take on the winner of Knysna Cavaliers and Union Stars who will play in a qualifying match at Knysna on Saturday.   Knysna Cavaliers is the defending champions.


Premier League: Qualifier (Loerie Park, Knysna)

Knysna Cavaliers vs Union Stars 

Women’s League: Final (REC Ground, Oudtshoorn)

Union Stars vs Harlequins Forces


Promotion Division 1: Final (REC Ground, Oudtshoorn)

Union Stars ‘C’ vs Ramblers

TUESDAY 21 MARCH 2023 (REC Ground, Oudtshoorn) 

Premier League: Final  

Pacaltsdorp United vs Winner between Knysna Cavaliers/Union Stars

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →