Thembalethu Hub & Point High School claim SWD Schools’ Competitions

The Thembalethu Hub won the U/19 Super League:  Division B the past season (2022/23) while Point High School from Mossel Bay was victorious in the SWD u/15 Super League Division B.

The teams are:

Thembalethu Hub U/19 A

Back Row:  Kamva Qinga, Enathi Kitshini, Igcobe Kitshini, Sharon Msi, Anelisa Matywatywa and Simamnkele Ndukwana.  Front Row:  Nstika Nqinatha, Lwando Meva, Lithemba Lucas, Emihle Vakele, Liviwe Bawuli

Point High School U/15 A

Back Row:   Darren Gabriel, Mulder Viljoen, Stefan Heyneke, Michael Claassen, Reighart Ooosthuizen, Lincin Stevens, Andrew Lourens and Xavien Herselman, Middle Row:  Boesman Keyser and De Wet Heyneke.  Front Row:   Geoffrey Scott (Coach)
Share Button
, ,

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →