SWD Umpires Association hold AGM awards function

The South Western Districts Cricket Umpires Association held its Annual General Meeting and Annual Awards function at the Six Gun Grill Recreation Ground in Oudtshoorn on Saturday May, 27th.

Newly elected Executive Committee:
The newly elected Executive Committee is Luzuko Mralasi (vice-chairperson); Andre Olivier (head trainer); Nathan Rhodes (secretary); Sani-Mari Strydom (additional member); Mario Jansen (chairperson); Kerrin Klaaste (trainer coordinator); Jacobus le Roux (additional member) and Lyndon Volkwyn (treasurer).  Messrs Mralasi (vice-chairman) and Jansen (chairman) will serve their last year of a three-year tenure in office.
Recipients of Awards
Back row: Pieter Maritz (most improved umpire); Reagan Williams (promotion league runner-up); Luzuko Mralasi (administrator of the year); San-Mari Strydom (women’s league runner-up) & Kerrin Klaaste (trainer coordinator)
Front row: Andre Olivier (premier league runner-up) & Wilhelm Sander (reserve league runner-up)
Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →