Six-Gun Grill SWD schools’ fixtures

The SWD Cricket Schools league for 2023/24 will kick-off on Saturday.  Outeniqua High School will defend their titles as U/19 and U/15 Super league champions.  The revamped format makes provision for more matches to be played – including a semi-final and final in each league.

The fixtures for the weekend are (home teams first):

Super League U/19:  Bridgton Hub vs Outeniqua A, Oakdale A vs Outeniqua B 

Langenhoven Gim vs Sentraal High School, Point High vs Oakdale B, Thembalethu Hub vs D`Almeida Hub and York High vs Glenwood House

Promotion League U/19:  Curro Mossel Bay vs Gerrit Du Plessis Secondary, Wittedrift High School vs Rosemoor Hub, Ladismith Secondary High vs Hornets Academy, Point High B vs Pletternberg Bay Secondary School, Knysna High vs Oudtshoorn High and Bridgton Secondary School vs Pacaltsdorp Secondary School

Super League U/19:  Outeniqua A vs Oakdale A, Bridgton Hub vs Point High, Langenhoven Gim vs D’Almeida Hub, Oakdale B vs Thembalethu Hub, Glenwood House vs York High School and Oudtshoorn High vs Outeniqua B

Promotion League U/15: Imizamo Yethu Secondary School vs Oakdale U15 C, Bridgton Secondary School vs Wittedrift High School, Rosemoor Hub vs Sentraal High School, Gerrit Du Plessis Secondary vs PletternbergBay Secondary School       , Knysna High School vs Curro Mossel Bay and     Eden Technical High School vs Pacaltsdorp Secondary School       

Share Button

About southcapenet

Adding value to my domain hosting and online advertising services.
View all posts by southcapenet →